Contact Details

Postal address: Middleton Stoney Road
Weston on the Green
Bicester
Oxfordshire
OX25 3TH
Telephone: 01869 343511
Fax: 01869 343512
Email: info@kelberg.com
Opening Times: Monday - Friday: 8:00 - 17:00
Saturday: 8:00 - 12:00
Sunday: By appointment only

For individual staff contact details, please click here

Contact Form

By entering your personal details on this form and submitting, you are agreeing to our privacy policy. We respect your right to privacy and our obligation to protect your personal data.

Name*
Company
Telephone*
Email*
How did you find us?*
 

The Kel-Berg Team

Jens Larsen Jens Larsen
Managing Director

Tel: 07831 404708

jens.larsen@kelberg.com

Anne-Marie Kristensen Anne-Marie Kristensen
Co Sec/Accounts Manager

Tel: 07803 736556

annemarie.kristensen@kelberg.com

Ronnie Verner Ronnie Verner
Sales/Director - New

Tel: 07770 446996

ronnie.verner@kelberg.com

Simon Hall Simon Hall
Sales/Director - Used

Tel: 07879 778962

simon.hall@kelberg.com

Sabrina Verner Sabrina Verner
Office Manager

Tel: 07880 186222

sabrina.verner@kelberg.com

Michael Addison Michael Addison
Finance Broker Manager

Tel: 07775 644681

michael.addison@kelberg.com

Daniel Parker Daniel Parker
Sales - New

Tel: 07968 121573

daniel.parker@kelberg.com

Ollie Hall Ollie Hall
Marketing

Tel: 07503 631788

ollie.hall@kelberg.com

Chris Kelly Chris Kelly
Homologation & Tech Engineer

Tel: 07884 666111

chris.kelly@kelberg.com

Mike Parker Mike Parker
Storeman / Parts

Tel: 07803 736555

mike.parker@kelberg.com

Eden Selby Eden Selby
Operations Management

Tel: 07775 617055

edens@kelberg.com