Contact Us

Postal address: Middleton Stoney Road
Weston on the Green
Bicester
Oxfordshire
OX25 3TH
Telephone: 01869 343511
Fax: 01869 343512
Email: info@kelberg.com
Enquiry form
Opening Times: Monday - Friday: 8:00 - 17:00
Saturday: 8:00 - 12:00
Sunday: By appointment only

The Kel-Berg Team

Jens Larsen Jens Larsen
Managing Director
Simon Hall Simon Hall
Sales / General Manager Kel-Berg Used Ltd

simon.hall@kelberg.com

Ronnie Verner Ronnie Verner
Sales / General Manager Kel-Berg Trailers & Trucks Ltd

ronnie.verner@kelberg.com

Daniel Parker Daniel Parker
Sales

daniel.parker@kelberg.com

Anne-Marie Kristensen Anne-Marie Kristensen
Company Secretary / Finance Manager
Sabrina Verner Sabrina Verner
Office Manager

sabrina.verner@kelberg.com

Leanda Bircham Leanda Bircham
Reception / Book keeping

leanda.bircham@kelberg.com

Jack Kelly Jack Kelly
Sales Admin & Logistics

jack.kelly@kelberg.com

Jason Day Jason Day
Parts and Service

service@kelberg.com

Chris Kelly Chris Kelly
Production & Technical

chris.kelly@kelberg.com

Michael Addison Michael Addison
Finance Broker for Kel-Berg Finance

michael.addison@kelberg.com