Kel-Berg team

The Kel-Berg Team

Jens Larsen Jens Larsen
Managing Director
Anne-Marie Kristensen Anne-Marie Kristensen
Co Sec/Accounts Manager
Ronnie Verner Ronnie Verner
Sales/Director - New

ronnie.verner@kelberg.com

Simon Hall Simon Hall
Sales/Director - Used

simon.hall@kelberg.com

Sabrina Verner Sabrina Verner
Office Manager

sabrina.verner@kelberg.com

Michael Addison Michael Addison
Finance Broker Manager

michael.addison@kelberg.com

Daniel Parker Daniel Parker
Sales - New

daniel.parker@kelberg.com

John Byrne John Byrne
Ireland - New

john.byrne@kelberg.com

Jason Day Jason Day
Parts & Service Manager

service@kelberg.com

Chris Kelly Chris Kelly
Homologation & Tech Engineer

chris.kelly@kelberg.com

Leanda Bircham Leanda Bircham
Reception / Book keeping

leanda.bircham@kelberg.com

Eden Selby Eden Selby
Sales Admin

edens@kelberg.com